Our testimonials

Our testimonials

We were delighted to receive many letters of thanks from couples who chose Laura Z to organize their wedding

« Hello everyone, It is still from our little cloud that we write you because we had to thank you. You have helped us to execute the wedding of our dreams and this moment will remain one of the most beautiful in our life. Each of you, in your own domain, has been able to magnify these three days of madness that we have spent. Everyone was thrilled and everyone was delighted in every sense of the word. Thanks to Laurence (and of course our dear Céline), for everything, quite simply. From A to Z you were our guide during these 1 and a half years. Thank you for reassuring us and pushing us when it was necessary 😉 All these words seemed necessary to express our gratitude, if we had to do it again it would be with you!! »
Mathilda & Maxime
Saturday 14th August 2019 Paris
« My dear Laurence, Everything was perfect and the providers were love ... Your professionalism is remarkable ... See you soon! »
Séverine & Régis
Friday 20th July 2018 Paris
« A magical wedding, real professionals who take care of everything and who always pampered me with a smile. Thanks again to all the Laura Z Organisation team! I had dreamt of my wedding, you realized it.. See you soon »
Laure & David
Saturday 22th June 2019 Paris
« I am still amazed by this magnificent day! Everything was organized by the hands of a master, with unparalleled professionalism. Laurence was very careful during the whole organization of my wedding, I am delighted to have trusted her for this magical day. A big thank you for everything, to Laurence and to the whole team! See you soon around a lunch, kisses »
Karolina & Damien
Saturday 29 June 2019 Bordeaux
« We wanted to thank you all for the love and support we received from every single one of you on one the most beautiful day of our lives. it’s been a journey of love , fun and a lot of emotions. We are finally back home from our honeymoon, a wonderful honeymoon i have to say !!! Words can not express how grateful we are for all these memory that we will forever cherish!!!! thank you for being part of our journey it wouldn’t have been the same without you guys!!!! To us family is everything!!! we love you all!!!!! a special thank you to Laurence Zablocki for making our vision come to life, you pulled it off!!! »
Cédrique & Keneth
Saturday 6th July 2019 Paris
« My lovely Laura Z team, Your advices were really precious during the preparation of the wedding. Having you by our sides was a pleasure. The D Day everything was perfect and our families were touched. The mothers were impressed by the floral decoration. We thank you Laurence and your team deeply. »
Selena & Bernard
Saturday 20th July 2019 Paris
« Dear Laurence, I just woke up with memories full of my head. My first thoughts go to you because you are this beautiful fairy who made this wedding unforgettable. Everything was absolutely PERFECT! Rudy and I were talking about it on the way home, all astonished… There is absolutely nothing to complain, not a single wave, but wonder. You organized our wedding with such professionalism and you put so much heart into it that everyone felt it. Magic is a too weak word to define how you pampered us. Thank you a thousand times for having invested so much, for having given us so much, for having made available to us the most friendly and the most professional people we have ever seen! You are extraordinary and this dream became reality it is to you and first to you that we owe it. Thank you for your immense generosity. Please give us, an important appointment so that we have the pleasure to see you again, to take you in our arms and to thank you as it should be. You are wonderful and we will never forget what you have done for us! It is with tears in our eyes that we say thank you, thank you a thousand times. Please also thank Pauline for us. »
Nathalie & Rudy
Saturday 9th June 2018 Paris
« An unforgettable day. I still have a lot of stars in my eyes! I still can't get out of my little cloud. On July 7, 2018, I realized my dream as a little girl, marrying my prince. Thanks to you, Laurence, this day was like a fairy tale, I turned into Cinderella. A big thank you to Laura Z for this magical wedding! »
Virginie & Eric
Saturday 7th July 2018 Paris
« Dear Laurence, Fabien and I thank you very much for your work on the organization of our wedding. It was a real pleasure to mount this beautiful project by your side, and the day of our wedding was more than a success! We will remember it all our lives as a perfect and unforgettable day thanks to you and your precious advice. »
Fabien & Laura
Saturday 31 August 2019 Paris
« It took me a long time to write to you because I wanted to send you a message worthy of your GENEROSITY and GREATNESS. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING. Here’s what Laurent and I want to say: THANK YOU for this superb celebration. There was nothing to say. Everything was perfect. This is a simple little word that weighs heavily if our lips express it gently, it is because it takes birth in the depths of our hearts. A big THANK YOU, a small THANK YOU, no matter its size it has no dimension… That in joy it is a sign of recognition that knows no indifference THANK YOU! A little word that feels good when you say it, a graceful little word that calms and cheers THANK YOU! THANK YOU ! Thank you for allowing us to say THANK YOU to a beautiful and great lady named LAURENCE. We love you very much ..... »
Joelle & Laurent
Saturday 11th August 2018 Paris
Jennifer & Lionel
Saturday 29 July 2017 Paris

Nos témoignages

Nos témoignages

Nous avons été ravis de recevoir de nombreuses lettres de remerciement des couples qui ont choisi Laura Z pour organiser leur mariage

Témoignage vidéo de nos mariés

« Je te remercie du plus profond de mon coeur pour cette journée que tu m'as fait vivre. Tout était parfait et nos invités nous en parle encore. La décoration était sublime exactement comme je le voulais. Et le traiteur parfait, mention spéciale au wedding cake ! Merci encore Laurence et merci aussi à ton équipe ! »
Amélie et Jordan
Jeudi 8 Juillet 2021
« Mariage pluvieux, mariage heureux et surtout mariage réussi avec notre soleil Laurence. Malgré la pluie tu as réussi à me faire sentir comme une princesse pendant le plus beau jour de ma vie et pour cela je t'en serai reconnaissante éternellement. Ce jour est inoubliable et en très très grande partie grâce à toi. Merci encore ma chère Laurence de nous avoir si bien accompagnée pour notre union.»
Irina et David
Samedi 10 Juillet 2021
« Bonjour Laurence. Un petit mot de nous deux pour t'exprimer toute notre gratitude, notre reconnaissance et notre joie quant à notre mariage. Merci d'avoir été à nos côtés lors du plus beau jour de notre vie, tout a été plus que parfait. Cette journée s'est déroulée exactement comme nous le souhaitions, remplie d'amour et de sourires. Merci encore à toi et à toute ton équipe. A très vite »
Manon et William
Jeudi 1er Juillet 2021
« Bonjour Laurence,Nous avons mis du temps à descendre de notre petit nuage tellement tout était parfait. Nous avons passé une journée exceptionnelle !! Merci de nous avoir aidé à réaliser le mariage de nos rêves, c'était magique. Le week-end s'est prolongé jusqu'au lundi soir donc nous avons bien profité de chaque instant.Merci encore à toi, Nolwenn et toutes les autres personnes qui ont contribué à la réussite de notre mariage.Avec toute notre affection »
Marion & Sylvain
Samedi 5 Septembre 2020 Rennes
« Très chère Laurence, merci infiniment pour tout ce que tu as fait pour nous durant ces préparatifs et le jour J. Mon mariage était exactement comme je l'avais imaginé. Tout était parfait, tout était même plus que parfait. Je ne t'en remercierai jamais assez ! »
Céline et Serge
Samedi 1er Août 2020 Paris
« Bonjour à tous, C’est encore depuis notre petit nuage que nous vous écrivons car il nous fallait vous remercier. Vous nous avez aidé à executer le mariage de nos rêves et ce moment restera l’un des plus beaux de toute notre vie. Chacun d’entre vous, dans son domaine, a su magnifier ces trois jours de folie que nous avons passé. Tout le monde était aux anges et tous se sont régalés dans tous les sens du terme. Merci à Laurence (et bien sûr notre chère Céline), pour tout, tout simplement. De À à Z tu as été notre guide durant ces 1an et demi. Merci de nous avoir rassuré et poussé quand il fallait 😉 Tous ces mots nous semblaient nécessaires afin d’exprimer notre gratitude, si nous devions le refaire ce serait avec vous !! »
Mathilda & Maxime
Samedi 24 Août 2019 Paris
« Ma chère Laurence,Tout était parfait et les prestataires des amours… Ton professionnalisme est remarquable…A très vite ! »
Séverine & Régis
Vendredi 20 Juillet 2018 Paris
« Un mariage magique, des vrais professionnels qui s’occupent de tout et qui m’ont chouchouté toujours avec le sourire. Encore merci à toute l’équipe Laura Z Organisation ! J’avais rêvé mon mariage, vous l’avez réalisé.. A bientôt»
Laure & David
Samedi 22 Juin 2019 Paris
« Je suis encore émerveillée par cette magnifique journée ! Tout a été organisé par des mains de maître, avec un professionnalisme hors pair. Laurence a été aux petits soins pendant toute l’organisation de mon mariage, je suis ravie de lui avoir accordé ma confiance pour cette journée magique. Un grand merci pour tout, à Laurence et à toute l’équipe ! A très bientôt autour d’un déjeuner, bises »
Karolina & Damien
Samedi 29 Juin 2019 Bordeaux
« We wanted to thank you all for the love and support we received from every single one of you on one the most beautiful day of our lives. it’s been a journey of love , fun and a lot of emotions. We are finally back home from our honeymoon, a wonderful honeymoon i have to say !!! Words can not express how grateful we are for all these memory that we will forever cherish!!!! thank you for being part of our journey it wouldn’t have been the same without you guys!!!! To us family is everything!!! we love you all!!!!! a special thank you to Laurence Zablocki for making our vision come to life, you pulled it off!!! »
Cédrique & Keneth
Samedi 6 Juillet 2019 Paris
« My lovely Laura Z team, Your advices were really precious during the preparation of the wedding. Having you by our sides was a pleasure. The D Day everything was perfect and our families were touched. The mothers were impressed by the floral decoration. We thank you Laurence and your team deeply. »
Selena & Bernard
Samedi 20 Juillet 2019 Paris
« Chère Laurence, Je viens de me réveiller des souvenirs pleins la tête. Mes premières pensées vont vers toi car tu es cette superbe fée qui a rendu ce mariage inoubliable. Tout était absolument PARFAIT ! Rudy et moi en parlions sur le chemin du retour tout étonnés… Il n’y a absolument rien a redire, pas une seule vague, que de l’émerveillement. Tu as organisé notre mariage avec un tel professionnalisme et tu y as mis tellement de cœur que tout le monde l’a ressenti. Magique est un mot trop faible pour définir la façon dont tu nous a bichonné. Merci mille fois de t’être autant investi, de nous avoir tant donné, de nous avoir mis a disposition les personnes les plus sympathiques et les plus pro que nous n’avons jamais vu ! Tu es extraordinaire et ce rêve devenu réalité c’est a toi et d’abord a toi que nous le devons. Merci de ton immense générosité. Donne nous, je t’en pris un rendez-vous important pour que nous ayons le plaisir de te revoir, de te prendre dans nos bras et de te remercier comme il se doit. Tu es merveilleuse et nous n’oublierons jamais ce que tu as fait pour nous ! C’est avec la larme à l’œil que nous te disons Merci, merci mille fois. Remercie également Pauline pour nous s’il te plaît. »
Nathalie & Rudy
Samedi 9 Juin 2018 Paris
« Une journée inoubliable. J’ ai encore plein d’étoiles dans les yeux ! Je n’arrive toujours pas à descendre de mon petit nuage. Le 7 juillet 2018, j’ai réalisé mon rêve de petite fille, me marier avec mon prince. Grâce à toi Laurence, cette journée était comme dans un conte de fées, je me suis transformée en Cendrillon. Un grand merci à Laura Z pour ce mariage magique ! »
Virginie & Eric
Samedi 7 Juillet 2018 Paris
« Chère Laurence, Fabien et moi même te remercions vivement pour ton travail accompli sur l’organisation de notre mariage. Ca a été un véritable bonheur de monter ce beau projet à tes cotés, et le jour de notre mariage était plus qu’une réussite ! Nous nous en souviendrons toute notre vie comme d’un jour parfait et inoubliable grâce à toi et à tes précieux conseils. »
Fabien & Laura
Samedi 31 Aout 2019 Paris
« J’ai mis longtemps à t’écrire, car je voulais t’envoyer un message digne de ta GÉNÉROSITÉ et DE TA GRANDEUR. MERCI POUR TOUT. Voici ce que Laurent et moi voulons te dire : MERCI pour cette superbe fête. Il n’y avait rien à dire. Tout était parfait. MERCI C’est un petit mot tout simple Mais qui pèse lourd Si nos lèvres l’expriment avec douceur C’est qu’il prend naissance au fond de nos cœurs. Un grand MERCI, un petit MERCI, Peu importe sa taille Il n’a pas de dimension… Que dans la joie C’est un signe de reconnaissance Qui ne connait pas l’indifférence MERCI! Un petit mot qui fait du bien quand on le prononce Un petit mot gracieux qui calme et réjouit MERCI ! MERCI ! Merci de nous avoir permis de dire MERCI à une Belle et Grande Dame Qui se prénomme LAURENCE. Nous t’aimons fort….. »
Joelle & Laurent
Samedi 11 Août 2018 Paris
Jennifer & Lionnel
Samedi 29 Juillet 2017 Paris